400 Thunder: Round 3 – Pro Stock Bike

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

400 Thunder

New Years Thunder
Pro Stock Bike
Willowbank Raceway
January 6, 2018

Queensland’s premier drag racing venue played host to New Years Thunder, where the 400 Thunder Professional Drag Racing Series rolled into town for championship rounds of Top Fuel, Pro Slammer, Pro Stock and Pro Bike.

corey buttigieg

Victorian Corey ensured that there was an even spread of wins across the states as he defeated fellow southerner Maurice Allen in the final round of Pro Bike.

Lane Name Number R/T ET MPH
W COREY BUTTIGIEG 258 0.016 7.396 179.95
L MAURICE ALLEN 98 0.128 7.444 176.9


BRAD LEMBERG 1 0.087 7.234 185.61
COREY BUTTIGIEG -0.05 7.269 187.31
MAURICE ALLEN 98 0.224 7.416 183.02
ANDREW BADCOCK 1311 0.14 7.675 158.15
GEORGE VELLA 932 0.132 8.032 166.33

The 400 Thunder Series now moved to Sydney Dragway in two weeks’ time for the Santo’s Summer Thunder – The next round of the Championship for Top Fuel, Pro Slammer, Pro Alcohol and Top Bike.

For more information on the 400 Thunder Series, visit www.400thunder.com.au

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*