HomeRankings / AwardsReal Street GOAT List - Updated 6/24

Real Street GOAT List – Updated 6/24

Energy Coil

Real Street – Greatest of All Time

Energycoil Real Street G.O.A.T. List

Last Update on 6/24/21

*Denotes rider improvements at last event

At theXDA‘s Superbike Showdown at Maryland International Raceway June 18-20, 2021, three DME Racing Real Street riders improved their ET rankings to move up on the Energycoil Real Street GOAT List.


11 Ralphie Navarro 7.628 180.07 All Motor 08 Hayabusa
21 Trevor Schnitz 7.703 174.98 All Motor 20 GSX-R1000
23 Jamie Lopes 7.723 190.67 Turbo 09 Hayabusa


Real Street Goat List - ET

 RiderETMPHPowerModelDate / Event
1David Stewart7.449193.29Turbo2008 Suzuki Hayabusa04/21 - XDA Eliminations
2Spencer Claycomb7.456191.48Nitrous2011 Suzuki Hayabusa05/21 - XDA Qualifying
3Rickey Gadson7.482195.76Turbo2005 Kawasaki ZX-1004/21 - XDA Eliminations
4Brandon Teasley7.516187.26Nitrous2007 Kawasaki ZX-1408/20 - XDA - Eliminations
5Jeremy Teasley7.525187.89Nitrous2008 Suzuki GSX-R100008/20 - XDA - Qualifying
6Ben Knight7.538192.93Supercharged2008 Suzuki Hayabusa08/20 - XDA - Eliminations
7Anibal Merced7.576187.76Nitrous2009 Kawaski ZX-1408/20 - XDA - Eliminations
8Mark Hylton7.58178.61All Motor2000 Suzuki Hayabusa04/21 - XDA Eliminations
9Devin Ragland7.59185.41Nitrous2007 Kawasaki ZX-148/19 - XDA - Eliminations
10Cameron Teasley7.614192.49Nitrous2012 Kawasaki ZX-14R9/19 - XDA - Qualifying
11Ralphie Navarro*7.628180.07All Motor2008 Suzuki Hayabusa06/21 - XDA - Qualifying
12Ashley Sweeney7.641173.05All Motor2005 Suzuki GSX-R10009/19 - XDA - Eliminations
13Brad Stinnett7.643194.63Turbo2018 Suzuki Hayabusa8/19 - XDA - Qualifying
14Brittany Bohne7.644179.61All Motor2006 Suzuki GSX-R100004/21 - XDA - Qualifying
15Eddie Chapman7.654195.17Turbo2008 Suzuki Hayabusa07/18 - XDA - Qualifying
16Joey Gladstone7.671175.16All Motor2020 Suzuki GSX-R100005/21 - XDA Eliminations
17Chad Sosnowski7.68185.72Turbo2007 Kawasaki ZX-1004/21 - XDA Eliminations
18Ryan Schnitz7.693174.26All Motor2020 Suzuki GSX-R100004/21 - XDA Eliminations
19Joey Gladstone7.698197.28Turbo2007 Suzuki GSX-R10002011 - MIROCK - Rockingham
20Rickey Gadson7.7191.13Turbo2012 Kawasaki ZX-14R10/14 - MIROCK - Eliminations
21Trevor Schnitz*7.703174.98All Motor2020 Suzuki GSX-R100006/21 - XDA - Qualifying
22John Dobrin7.722190.83Turbo2008 Suzuki Hayabusa04/18 - XDA - Qualifying
23Jamie Lopes*7.723190.67Turbo2009 Suzuki Hayabusa06/21 - XDA - Qualifying
24Richard Gadson7.746190.86Nitrous2007 Suzuki GSX-R10006/19 - XDA - Qualifying
25Johnn Martin7.753183.15Nitrous2012 Kawasaki ZX-14R4/19 - XDA - Eliminations
26Caleb Holt7.756181.18Nitrous2007 Suzuki GSX-R100009/20 - XDA - Qualifying
27Joey Gladstone7.763175.94All Motor2008 Suzuki Hayabusa7/16 - IDBL - Qualifying
28Brandon Teasley7.765184.98Nitrous2013 Suzuki Hayabusa6/19 - XDA - Qualifying
29Michael Sweeney Jr7.78168.01All Motor2005 Suzuki GSX-R100008/20 - XDA - Qualifying
30Del Flores7.791181.74Nitrous1999 Suzuki Hayabusa07/17 - IDBL - Qualifying
31Bud Harrod7.797180.89Nitrous2015 Suzuki Hayabusa8/19 - XDA - Qualifying
32Jason Herron7.798184.22Turbo2000 Suzuki Hayabusa6/19 - XDA - Qualifying
33Rodney Williford7.808190.38Turbo2009 Suzuki Hayabusa08/20 - XDA - Qualifying
34Joe Franco7.83189.55Nitrous2007 Suzuki GSX-R10009/19 - XDA - Qualifying
35Luis Hornedo7.876185.21Nitrous2007 Kawasaki ZX-1409/18 - XDA - Qualifying
36Alisha Malone7.879170.32All Motor2005 Suzuki GSX-R10009/19 - XDA - Qualifying
37Shane Stubbs7.882173.67All Motor2008 Suzuki Hayabusa09/20 - XDA - Qualifying
38John Fernandez7.888185.382012 Kawasaki ZX-14R6/2/19 - XDA - Qualifying
39Jay Krawiec7.949172.65All Motor2002 Suzuki Hayabusa07/18 - XDA - Qualifying
40Robby Johler7.954182.922003 Suzuki GSX-R10008/19 - XDA - Qualifying
41Garrett Burger7.987181.57Nitrous2006 Kawasaki ZX-1407/18 - XDA - Eliminations
42Jason Herron8.006187.18Nitrous2000 Suzuki Hayabusa4/18 - Man Cup - Qualifying
43Geno Scali8.02165.94All Motor2008 Suzuki Hayabusa07/17 - IDBL - Eliminations
44Evan Melson8.029174.122008 Kawasaki ZX-106/19 - XDA - Eliminations
45Mike Sancho8.066171.772008 Suzuki Hayabusa04/19 - Man Cup - Qualifying
46Wes Brown8.077173.96Nitrous2007 Suzuki GSX-R10004/19 - XDA - Qualifying
47Stephen Holmberg8.085180.692005 Suzuki GSX-R10009/19 - XDA - Qualifying
48Chris Moore8.102164.25All Motor2007 Suzuki GSX-R10004/19 - XDA - Qualifying
49Joey Gladstone8.111181.96Turbo2019 Kawasaki ZX-14R9/19 - XDA - Qualifying
50Richard Diggs8.133175.73Nitrous2006 Kawasaki ZX-149/19 - XDA - Qualifying
51Matt Luke8.15163.33All Motor2008 Suzuki GSX-R10007/16 - IDBL - Qualifying
52Shayne Proctor8.156168.7All Motor2011 BMW S1000RR04/18 - XDA - Eliminations
53Derek Sobiech8.229183.422005 Suzuki Hayabusa9/19 - XDA - Eliminations
54Victor Gotay8.243180.212012 Kawasaki9/19 - XDA - Qualifying
55Ashon Dickerson8.245173.81Nitrous2008 Suzuki GSX-R100007/16 - IDBL - Eliminations
56Sean Henson8.268145.33Nitrous2017 Suzuki GSX-R10006/19 - XDA - Eliminations
57Jovi Barnes8.295172.54Turbo2008 Suzuki Hayabusa09/20 - XDA - Eliminations
58Anthony Weindel8.315177.04Nitrous2007 Suzuki GSX-R10007/20 - XDA - Qualifying
59Brian Guarino8.336164.71Nitrous2013 Suzuki GSX-R100007/17 - IDBL - Qualifying
60Ed Murphy8.565155.87Nitrous2005 Suzuki GSX-R100007/18 - XDA - Qualifying
61Charles Dominique8.64168.662012 Kawasaki ZX-14R07/18 - XDA - Qualifying
62Michael Wallace8.844161.962018 Kawasaki ZX-14R6/2/19 - XDA - Qualifying



Real Street Goat List - MPH

1Spencer Claycomb198.58Nitrous2011 Suzuki Hayabusa11/20 - Man Cup - Eliminations
2Rickey Gadson197.83Turbo2005 Kawasaki ZX-104/21 - XDA - Qualifying
3Jeremy Teasley197.8Nitrous2007 Kawasaki ZX-1411/11 - MIROCK - Rockingham
4Joey Gladstone197.28Turbo2007 Suzuki GSX-R10002011 - MIROCK - Rockingham
5Rickey Gadson195.62Turbo2015 Kawasaki ZX-14R10/15 - IDBL - MDIR
6David Stewart195.42Turbo2008 Suzuki Hayabusa04/21 - XDA - Eliminations
7Eddie Chapman195.17Turbo2008 Suzuki Hayabusa07/18 - XDA - Qualifying
8Brad Stinnett195Turbo2018 Suzuki Hayabusa8/19 - XDA - Eliminations
9John Dobrin194.77Turbo2008 Suzuki Hayabusa3/12 - MIROCK - Rockingham
10Devin Ragland194.44Nitrous2007 Kawasaki ZX-147/19 - XDA - Qualifying
11Jeremy Teasley194.21Nitrous2008 Suzuki GSX-R10008/19 - XDA - Eliminations
12Ben Knight193.35Supercharged2008 Suzuki Hayabusa09/20 - XDA - Qualifying
13Luis Hornedo193.18Nitrous2006 Kawasaki ZX-145/17 - IDBL - Eliminations
14Jason Herron192.49Turbo2000 Suzuki Hayabusa7/19 - XDA - Eliminations
15Cameron Teasley192.49Nitrous2012 Kawasaki ZX-14R9/19 - XDA - Qualifying
16Brandon Teasley192.03Nitrous2007 Kawasaki ZX-1405/21 - XDA Qualifying
17Anibal Merced191.27Nitrous2009 Kawasaki ZX-1404/18 - XDA - Eliminations
18Jamie Lopes191.13Turbo2009 Suzuki Hayabusa4/19 - XDA - Qualifying
19Richard Gadson190.86Nitrous2007 Suzuki GSX-R10006/19 - XDA - Eliminations
20Rodney Williford190.38Turbo2009 Suzuki Hayabusa08/20 - XDA - Qualifying


This list will be updated after each “Real Street” event by Ben Knight

If you can find the “link” to an E.T. of a rider that is not listed here or ran quicker than what is posted here please contact editor@dragbike.com with the E.T. to the thousandth. All runs must be made during official competition in qualifying, eliminations, or auxiliary class (‘B’, ‘C’, ‘D’, etc). Shakedown runs or test passes do NOT count. All times must be to the thousandth of a second 8.xxx,  Bike must be 8.999 or faster to be updated on this list.

Only the following series are approved for this list because they are using and enforcing the current Real Street rulebook: XDA, and the Manufacturer’s Cup.

(There must be an official link available from the series website or mainstream media to qualifying and eliminations results from the event in order to be posted on GOAT list)

Drag Racing Tshirts